Reflections for Sunday, June 4/17 – Pentecost Sunday

Valerie Kenyon
June 4, 2017
Comments Off on Reflections for Sunday, June 4/17 – Pentecost Sunday comments
Read More

Reflections from Sunday, May 28/17

Valerie Kenyon
May 28, 2017
Comments Off on Reflections from Sunday, May 28/17 comments
Read More

Reflections from Sunday, May 21/17

Valerie Kenyon
May 21, 2017
Comments Off on Reflections from Sunday, May 21/17 comments
Read More

Reflections from Sunday, May 7/17

Valerie Kenyon
May 7, 2017
Comments Off on Reflections from Sunday, May 7/17 comments
Read More

Reflection from Sunday, April 30/17

Valerie Kenyon
April 30, 2017
Comments Off on Reflection from Sunday, April 30/17 comments
Read More

Reflections from Sunday, April 23/17

Valerie Kenyon
April 23, 2017
Comments Off on Reflections from Sunday, April 23/17 comments
Read More

Sunday, April 16/17 – Easter Morning

Valerie Kenyon
April 16, 2017
Comments Off on Sunday, April 16/17 – Easter Morning comments
Read More

Reflections from Sunday, April 9/17 Palm/Passion Sunday

Valerie Kenyon
April 9, 2017
Comments Off on Reflections from Sunday, April 9/17 Palm/Passion Sunday comments
Read More

Reflections from Sunday, April 2/17

Valerie Kenyon
April 2, 2017
Comments Off on Reflections from Sunday, April 2/17 comments
Read More

Reflections from Sunday, March 26/17

Valerie Kenyon
March 26, 2017
Comments Off on Reflections from Sunday, March 26/17 comments
Read More